Daft Punk to drop Random Access Memories reissue featuring previously unreleased music

Daft Punk

The anniversary reissue is set to land on 12 May via Columbia.

Daft Punk have announced a 10th anniversary edition of Random Access Memories, which serves as the duo’s final album before they disbanded in 2021. Their split was also announced on this date (22 February) that year.

The Random Access Memories anniversary celebrations follow last year’s vinyl reissue of the seminal Homework – Daft Punk’s debut album – and will feature 35 minutes of unreleased music, studio outtakes and demos from the pair, including the version of Touch which featured in their farewell video back in 2021. Random Access Memories was first released on 17 May 2013.

Find the tracklist for Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition) below beneath the announcement post from Daft Punk.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Daft Punk (@daftpunk)

1. Give Life Back to Music
2. The Game of Love
3. Giorgio by Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush [ft. Julian Casablancas]
6. Lose Yourself to Dance [ft. Pharrell Williams]
7. Touch [ft. Paul Williams]
8. Get Lucky [ft. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers]
9. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time [ft. Todd Edwards]
12. Doin’ It Right [ft. Panda Bear]
13. Contact
14. Horizon (Japan CD)
15. GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
16. Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
17. GL (Early Take)
18. Prime (2012 Unfinished)
19. LYTD (Vocoder Tests)
20. The Writing of Fragments of Time
21. Touch (2021 Epilogue)