Lente Kabinet Festival shares details of 2024 edition

The event, organised by the team behind Dekmantel, returns to Het Twiske, Amsterdam, on 18 and 19 May.

Lente Kabinet Festival has unveiled the first names for its 11th edition next year. The two-day affair is set to welcome Eris Drew and Octo Octa, Avalon Emerson, John Talabot, Mad Miran and Shanti Celeste. Other DJs confirmed include Surusinghe, Azu Tiwaline, Manuka Honey, Simo Cell, DJ Lag and Deena Abdelwahed back-to-back DJ Plead.

On the live side of the programming, Charlotte Adigéry and Bolis Pupul are slated to perform with the likes of D.Tiffany, Altın Gün, Elias Mazian and Etran de L’Aïr also locked in for performances. Additionally, in line with the festival’s focus on community and collaboration Lente Kabinet will be teaming up with local crews; as part of this Amsterdam’s Kanaal40 will host a stage and Job Jobse’s party Strangelove will stage a takeover during the weekend.

Pre-registration tickets go on sale from tomorrow (28 November) and general sale from 29 November. Head to the festival’s website for further information.