Jeff Mills and Héctor Oaks confirmed for Neopop 2024

Neopop returns to Portugal this summer from 8-10 August for its 17th edition.

The first wave of names set to play this year’s Neopop festival was announced earlier today (14 February). The artists billed to play include the likes of techno architect Jeff Mills, as well as Amelie Lens, Dax J, Héctor Oaks, Indira Paganotto, Mochakk, KETTAMA, Richie Hawtin and Sama’ Abdulhadi.

Elsewhere on the line-up are a number of back-to-back sets including, Serginho & Ze Salvador and DJ Lynce & Violet.

Octave One, Salbany and Roundhouse are all billed to play live with Josh Wink, Luisa, Nico Moreno, Rui Vargas and X Club also amongst the first wave of names announced with more to be confirmed before the festival in August.

For more information and tickets visit the Neopop website here.