Listen to On Hold from The xx’s new album I See You

The xx are back

Following a string of teasers The xx have shared details of their new album I See You and they’re streaming a track called On Hold now.

I See You was recorded between March 2014 and August 2016 in New York, Marfa, Reykjavik, Los Angeles and London and will be released on 13 January 2017 via Young Turks.

Listen to On Hold below and find out where you can download it here.