Berlin Atonal finalises 2019 programme with rRoxymore, Buttechno and VTSS

rRoxymore © Dan Medhurst

The experimental music and art event completes its 2019 line-up.

Berlin Atonal has confirmed Buttechno, Solid Blake and Jensen Interceptor and more for 2019, completing an extensive programme. Also just announced is @skaeliptom2 and (aka Varg and VTSS) who are set for a back-to-back set, plus rRoxymore will premier her new project Face to Phase in a special live show.

Bambounou, Nosedrip, Not Waving and Dark Mark, Sofay, Gerald Brunson and Umwelt are also among the new additions.

They join a roster already consisting of Amnesia Scanner, Vladislav Delay, Lee Gamble, SHYBOI, Elena Colombi and dBridge. Objekt is also set for Atonal 2019, where he will present his audiovisual show with artist Ezra Miller.

As usual the established experimental electronic affair will take place at the Kraftwerk complex in Mitte from 28 August to 1 September. Altogether, the five-day event will bring over 100 performers and art projects to the German capital.

Get the full line-up on Berlin Atonal’s website, and listen back to rRoxymore’s specialist mix of Fever Ray & The Knife for Crack Magazine here.