Hyperdub announce 15th anniversary compilation HyperSwim


The compilation album includes new tracks from Burial, Kode9, Dean Blunt, Laurel Halo and more.

As part of its ongoing 15th-anniversary celebrations, Hyperdub has announced a new compilation in association with Adult Swim, HyperSwim. Set for release on 22 November, the compilation features new music from across the label’s roster, including tracks from Burial, Dean Blunt, Laurel Halo, Kode9 and many more.

The compilation will be available via Adult Swim on 22 November before arriving on all streaming platforms the following day. Cooly G, DJ Spinn, Proc Fiskal, Mana and more have also contributed tracks to HyperSwim.

Check out the album’s artwork above and full tracklist below.


1. MHYSA – Games
2. Okzharp and Manthe Ribane – In Your Own Time
3. Ikonika – Primer
4. Proc Fiskal – Devlish River
5. DJ Taye – Inferno
6. DJ Haram – Get it
7. Angel Ho – Chaos
8. Burial – Old Tape
9. Doon Kanda – Perfume
10. Mana – Climbing The Walls
11. Dean Blunt – Darcus
12. Scratcha DVA – Baka
13. Cooly G – Nocturnal
14. Nazar – Unruly
15. Kode9 – Cell3
16. DJ Spinn – Opioids
17. Lee Gamble – Chain 9
18. Laurel Halo – Crush
19. Fatima Al Qadiri – Filth