Josey Rebelle announces new Beats in Space compilation

Josey in Space lands this May.

Josey Rebelle has announced a new mix record Josey in Space. Due for release on Beats in Space Records on 15 May, the new album will be available as a track-focused 12″ record, a mixed CD and both mixed and unmixed digital downloads.

The record features tracks from rRoxymore, Afrodeutsche, Loraine James and many more. Alongside the announcement Beats in Space have shared the first single from the record, Fotomachine’s BBoy, listen to that in the player above. Rebelle is the second artist to put together a compilation for Beats in Space, following last year’s Powder in Space. Check out the artwork and tracklist for Josey in Space below.

01. DJ Marcelle / Another Nice Mess – Dub (Dub)
02. rRoxymore – What’s The Plan
03. Tenesha The Wordsmith Feat. Daniel B. Summerhill – I Dream So Loud
04. Afrodeutsche – Phase Two
05. Fotomachine – BBoy
06. Brassfoot – Kingu’s Sceptre
07. Automation – Electricity
08. Hieroglyphic Being – Bird Songs 4 Amelie
09. Uschi Classen With Robert Owens – Only In Your Eyes (Nwachukwu Innervision 1)
10. Titonton Duvante – Avenues
11. Reggie Dokes – Piano Seduction
12. Nubian Mindz – Sunrise 777
13. Rum & Black – Zombies At Dawn
14. Loraine James – Glitch Bitch
15. Shy One – Route II Romeos
16. Access 58 – Jazz Drama
17. Andrés – Café Con Léché
18. Molinaro – Amber Beach
19. Rogue Unit – Dance Of The Sarooes (Nookie Remix)
20. Lex Amor – Praises