DJ Python to release second album Mas Amable

dj python

The LP will arrive on Anthony Naples and Jenny Slattery’s Incienso label.

DJ Python (aka Brian Piñeyro) has announced his second album. Entitled Mas Amable, the eight-track LP will land on 10 April. It features vocals by LA Warman and was mastered by Chris ‘CZ’ Wang.

“It’s too beautiful to embrace change and to challenge yourself to find something meaningful in it,” he said via a press release. “I love my friends and love is deep :’)”

The LP will serve as the follow-up to 2017’s Dulce Compañia, which Crack Magazine ranked as one of the best albums of the past decade. Last year, the artist released the EP Derretirse.

Piñeyro has been booked for a string of shows and festival appearances this year including Bristol’s Hyphen, Kala Festival, Dekmantel Selectors and more.

View the artwork and tracklist below. Listen back to DJ Python’s Crack Mix, and check out Incienso’s residency.

01. Te Conocí
02. Pia
03. Alejandro
04. oooophi
05. Descanse
06. ADMSDP feat. LA Warman
07. Juntos
08. mmmm