Jennifer Cardini, KI/KI, Freddy K & more added to NEOPOP 2024 line-up


The festival returns for its 17th edition from 8-10 August.

The final line-up has been announced for NEOPOP 2024, which returns to Portugal this summer.

Amongst the new slew of names are Jennifer Cardini, KI/KI, Luke Slater, Diana Oliveira, Dust Devices LIVE, Enrico Sangiuliano and FJAAK. Further artists include KiNK, Reinier Zonneveld, IMOGEN, Jennifer Loveless, Scienza X LIVE, Solar, Space Riders, Mary Lake and Freddy K.

The final announcement also confirmed a number of back-to-back sets including Interstellar Funk b2b Priori, Ogazón b2b Ryan Elliot and Lewis Fautzi b2b Oscar Mulero.

The new additions join artists including Jeff Mills and Hector Oaks, who were announced earlier this year.

The festival has also introduced its new visual and aesthetic concept Play 2 Rave – an out-of-body experience and immersive adventure inspired by video games.

For the full line-up information and tickets visit the NEOPOP website.